Credits and Project Staff

The UFDC Teacher Resources Collection is funded by the University of Florida (UF) George A. Smathers Libraries minigrant (MG 28) program in Spring 2013.

Thanks to Christine Fruin, Barbara Hood, Michelle Cates, Helen Davis, Bess de Farber, Ben Walker, and Laurie Taylor. 

Special thanks goes to College of Education faculty and students: Caitie Gallingane, Buffy Bondy, Jason A. Schipper, Shelley Warm, and Suzy Colvin. 

Additional thanks also goes to members of the School District of Palm Beach County: Keith Oswald, Liz Perlman, Hollyanne Ruffner, Gary Weidenhamer, Jennifer Davis, Bill Purtell, Nancy Kinard, Diana Fedderman, and Tamica Williams

Project Staff

Marilyn N. Ochoa, Principal Investigator

April Hines, Project Team Member

Mark Sullivan, System Developer

Suchitra Yellapantula, System Developer

UFDC TRC Advisory Review Board

Michelle Cates, Palm Beach County
Helen Davis, Lee County
Caitie Gallingane, UF
Barbara Pace, UF
Jason A. Schipper, UF
Shelley Warm, UF