Title: Members of Medical Advisory Committee
Full Citation
Permanent Link: http://ufdc.ufl.edu/UF00037095/00001
 Material Information
Title: Members of Medical Advisory Committee
Physical Description: Photograph
Subject: Back L-R: Dr. Norval M. Marr, St. Petersburg; Dr. Donald W. Smith, Miami; Dr. Eugene Peek, Sr., Ocala; Dr. Herbert L. Bryans, Pensacola; Dr. George T. Harrell, Jr., Dean of the College; Dr. W.C. oberts, Panama City. Front Row L-R: Dr. Russell S. Poor, Provost of the Health Center; Dr. Clyde O. Anderson, St. Petersburg; Dr. C.J.Collins, Orlando, Dr. T.Z. Cason, Jacksonville; Dr. W.C. Thomas, Sr., Gainesville.
Spatial Coverage: United States of America -- Florida -- Gainesville
General Note: Harrell, George and members of Medical Advisory Committee
General Note: Took place during 'health Center construction'
 Record Information
Bibliographic ID: UF00037095
Volume ID: VID00001
Source Institution: University of Florida
Holding Location: Health Science Center, University of Florida
Rights Management: All rights reserved. 2006
Resource Identifier: Photograph #297

University of Florida Home Page
© 2004 - 2010 University of Florida George A. Smathers Libraries.
All rights reserved.

Acceptable Use, Copyright, and Disclaimer Statement
Last updated October 10, 2010 - - mvs