Title: EESC. Revised list of Members. Sept. 16, 1987. 4p.
Full Citation
Permanent Link: http://ufdc.ufl.edu/UF00052222/00001
 Material Information
Title: EESC. Revised list of Members. Sept. 16, 1987. 4p.
Physical Description: Book
Spatial Coverage: North America -- United States of America -- Florida
Funding: Digitized by the Legal Technology Institute in the Levin College of Law at the University of Florida.
 Record Information
Bibliographic ID: UF00052222
Volume ID: VID00001
Source Institution: University of Florida
Holding Location: Levin College of Law, University of Florida
Rights Management: All rights reserved by the source institution and holding location.

Full Text


Appointed by:

Governor Senate President House Speaker

Jay Landers Marilyn Crotty James Lafrenz
Susan Lubitz Frederick Prior Dr. Leslie Bromwell
Theodore Taub Carol Rist Hon. Peter Wallace
L. M. Buddy Blain Frank Friedmann Dr. Warren Viessman
Dr. John DeGrove Jack Maloy David Gluckman


Ms. Carol Rist "
Vice President, Ke.Ldall Plastics
18014 Southwest 83 Court
Miami, Florida 33157
Business Phone 305/238-2864
-" Home Phone 305/255-5275

Mr. Theodore C. Taub
Attorney, Taub & Williams
100 South Ashley Drive
Suite 2100
Tampa, Florida 33602
Post Office Box 3430
Tampa, Florida 33601
Business Phone 813/228-8000

Dr. Warren (Bud) Viessman, Jr.
Chairman, Department of Environmental Engineering Sciences
University of Florida
217 Black Hall
Gainesville, Florida 32611
Business Phone 904/392-0841
Suncom 622-0841

Representative Peter Rudy Wallace
Member, House of Representatives
Attorney, Greene & Mastry
251 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
Post Office Box 3022
St. Petersburg, Florida 33731
Business Phone 813/823-2167
Suncom 552-7620

"** Vice-Chair


Mr. David Gluckmar'-*
Attorney, Gluckman a Gluckman
Route 5, Box 3965
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Business Phone 904/421-0152

Mr. James L. Lafrenz
Professional Engineer, Lafrenz Engineering, Inc.
Bay Point Office Park
2605 Thomas Drive, Suite 105
Panama City, Florida 32402
Business Phone 904/234-6600

Mr. Jay Landers *
Attorney, Landers, Parsons & Uhlfelder
Barnett Bank Building
Suite 320
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Business Phone 904/681-0311

Ms. Susan R. Lubitz
Environmental Control Officer, Palm Beach County
901 Evernia Street
Room 210
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Business Phone 305/820-3136

Mr. Jack Maloy
Vice-President, Land/Environmental Planning: Duda & Sons
P.O. Box 257
1975 West State Road 426
Oviedo, Florida 32765
Business Phone 305/365-2111
Home Phone 305/365-9040

Mr. Frederick C. (Ted) Prior
Attorney/Governmental Liaison: Foundation Land Company
4176 Burns Road
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
Business Phone 305/626-4800


Revised 9/16/87



Mr. L.M. Buddy Blain
Attorney, Blain & Cone
202 Madison Street
Tampa, Florida 33602
Business Phone 813/223-3888

Dr. Leslie G. Bromwell
Professional Engineer, Bromwell & Carrier, Inc.
202 Lake Miriam Drive
Lakeland, Florida 33803
Post Office Box 5467
Lakeland, Florida 33807
Business Phone 813/646-8591

Ms. Marilyn E. Crotty
Faculty and Administrator, Valencia Community College
190 South Orange Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32801
150 Spring Cove Trail
Altamonte Springs, Florida 32714
Business Phone 305/299-5000 Extension 3153
Suncom 339-3153

Dr. John M. DeGrove
Director, FAU-FIU Joint Center for
Environmental and Urban Problems
University Tower Room 709
220 Southeast Second Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33301
Business Phone 305/355-5255
Suncom 238-5255

Mr. Frank X. Friedmann
Attorney, Rogers, Towers, Bailey, Jones and Gay
1300 Gulf Life Drive, Suite 800
Jacksonville, Florida 32207
Business Phone 904/398-3911


University of Florida Home Page
© 2004 - 2010 University of Florida George A. Smathers Libraries.
All rights reserved.

Acceptable Use, Copyright, and Disclaimer Statement
Last updated October 10, 2010 - - mvs